Esports in Education – Building an Esports Lab

 

Join Paul Richards, the author of Esports in Education, Todd Conley from HighSchool.GG, and Scott Dorn of Spectrum Industries Inc. in this exciting webinar about building educational Esports spaces for your organization. Don’t let your school get left behind when it comes to Esports in Education! Viewers can receive a free copy of Esports in Education plus enter to win a complete Esports technology package. This is your chance to view multiple Esports room layouts, technology setups and best practices for Esports programs at the middle school, high school, and collegiate levels. You can ask questions live via Zoom or on YouTube, where you can collaborate with other schools implementing Esports programs from around the world.

 

When: April 29th, 2021
1PM EST 10AM PST (11AM MST)
Where: Zoom and YouTube Live
Giveaway: All attendees can receive a free copy of Esports in Education. Plus during this webinar, a winner will be announced for a complete Esports video production equipment giveaway which includes 14 PTZOptics Webcams and a HuddleCamHD 3X PTZ camera.

 

StreamGeeks Esports Giveaway

 

Register for the webinar here:



Current track

Title

Artist

Background